Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Happy New Year


Happy New Year to all my family, friends and anyone that may read this.
My wish for all is this:
May the very best day in your past, be not nearly as good as the worst day in your future.

9 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Happy New Year

  1. lypenner says:

    Happy new year to you both as well. Bill, I had to write to tell you of finally “getting” your birthday gift. It’s very small, but here it is: I donated blood in your honor yesterday.

    I haven’t given blood in forever, and yet one of your recent blogposts inspired me to do it, but still I was not getting around to it. I finally made an appointment, then had to cancel due to illness, then made it again and canceled again, but the third time was the winner. I wouldn’t have been persistent but kept thinking, I’ve got to do it for Bill’s birthday! I even told the kind nurse about you and what inspired me to come. So there you go, a pint of O positive in the vault 🙂 (and an appointment to come back in February, maybe a new habit formed, double bonus).

    Hi Lydia and thank you. A wonderful gift. Hey, I am also O pos. now wouldn’t that be something if the next time I go in, it was your blood I receive, who is to know. Thank you

  2. M T McGuire says:

    All the best to you and Vi for a happy and healthy as possible 2015. 🙂

    Cheers

    MTM

  3. hilarymb says:

    Dear Bill and Vi and your families .. with many thoughts for 2015 – laughter and happiness at all the crazy little things that happen – amongst the ‘dumps’ that can come our way … laughter is the best medicine … all the very best – Hilary

  4. Mel says:

    ((( Bill )))) Happy New Year to you and yours.

  5. Betty says:

    Happy New Year Bill and Vi. Let’s look toward 2015 being a very good year.

    I will always be here looking forward to your next post.

    Best Wishes – Betty

  6. Kenneth Demac says:

    Hi,
    You can turn the clock back and heal yourself using 3grams/day niacin (nicotinic acid) and at least 3grams/day ascorbic acid. Lysine is also helpful. You should actually try to get your vitamin c dose over 20grams/day. This can be done by taking gradually increased doses of potassium iodide These things are freely available on e-bay.
    Here is an informative page: http://orthomolecular.org/resources/omns/v09n25.shtml
    If you are taking pharmaceuticals, then swiftly cut down to zero after beginning this treatment.
    Regards,
    Kenneth

  7. Betty says:

    Hi….Just thinking about you Bill and of course Vi. Hope all is okay.

  8. nodoubtrocks says:

    Hello! Just checking to see how things are? Haven’t seen any blogs lately!!

Leave a Reply

