Fantasy Bucket List – one ticked off the list


Wow, what can I say. The blog reached the 500,000 hit mark. I am awed, honoured and humbled. I thank all so very much.

Not feeling so sparky today and very tired. Maybe readers are lucky. In my mind I have a lot to say and I know this would have turned into one of my long rambles. Maybe take a go at that tomorrow.

With all of my heart, I say thank you to all that contributed.
Bill

5 Responses to Fantasy Bucket List – one ticked off the list

  1. Hilary says:

    Hi Bill – that’s wonderful … now go and rest and write up your ramble for tomorrow .. Take care and cheers from a windy, cooler UK … Hilary

  2. M T McGuire says:

    You’ve blasted it, too, Bill! As I write this, you’re already 200 hits over! šŸ˜‰

    Cheers

    MTM

  3. lypenner says:

    Prayed for you and Vi yesterday Bill, as you are struggling with your breath and low energy. And congrats to you for the milestone!! That’s great! I will have to shoot for the stars, like you, in my own blog šŸ™‚ I am sure many have been encouraged by your words and your faith as I have.

  4. Mel says:

    501,654 hits
    HOLY COW!!!
    I’ve got balloons and confetti. Bring on the cake….it’s time to party!! I’ll try to keep it down to a dull roar but I make no guarantee! Wooohooo!! I am beyond tickled pink. I am a.m.a.z.e.d beyond amazed….and sooo graced to have been allowed to be present for this bit…

Leave a Reply

