Dying Man’s Daily Journal – almost there


Have had a tough few days. More chest pain, breathing is more of an issue. Feels like I just can’t seem to get a deep enough breath.
I’m still checking in looking for comments and watching the stats. The number of hits keeps climbing almost at the magic number.
I am not sure if this is possible but if the person that makes the hit count reach the 500,000 mark, if there is anyway you can send me a picture of the screen showing 500,000 I would appreciate it.

8 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – almost there

  1. rangewriter says:

    Well normally I would say something flippant like “Keep breathing!” But in you’re case that’s a tall order. Nevertheless, may the breaths keep coming.

    . Thank you my friend. There are so many things in life we just take for granted. Even the simple act of breathing, we just take it for granted, never even think about, we just do it. That is until we encounter difficulties with it, then suddenly we recognize it’s importance and no longer just take it for granted.
    We all have so many blessings we just take for granted. If we could just learn to recognize and appreciate what we have in our lives.
    Bill

  2. Hilary says:

    Hi Bill – sorry about the struggles with breathing – very uncomfortable … I saw the stats – only 17 to go now .. unless my maths is wrong .. highly probable! Cheers Hilary

    Hi Hilary. Hard to believe those numbers just know I am grateful to all.
    Bill

  3. M T McGuire says:

    Bill I’m really sorry you’re having a hard time. Thoughts and prayers go with you.

    Cheers

    MTM

    Thank you
    Bill

  4. M T McGuire says:

    Bill, you’re on 499,994. 6 more hits and you’re there! 😉

    Thank you my friend
    Bill

  5. Billie says:

    I got 500,007! Congratulations!!

    Thank you Billie. We must have signed about the same time. That was the number I saw. My sigh ins don’t count or affect that number. Face painting on the girls was beautiful.
    Love you lots
    Dad

  6. Hilary says:

    Hi Bill – if you email me .. I’ll send the photos over … the email is on my blog in the profile … full name, no hyphen at gmail.com I see no-one has taken a snap for you … cheers Hilary

    Thank you Hilary email on the way

  7. NSC says:

    I’m so sorry, Bill. Hope they can get it under control! I see you made your “stat goal!” :>)
    NSC

    Thank you NSC. Hitting that goal just amazes me.
    Bill

  8. Kimi says:

    Bill, I’m thinking of and praying for you always. I’m so sorry you’re going through this rough time. Congrats on making your goal! =) So many people out here love and care so much about you and your family.
    Hugs and love to all,
    Kimi

    Hi Kimi and welcome to the blog. I thank you for you for your so kind and caring message. It means a lot to me and I appreciate it very much. Thank you.
    Bill

Leave a Reply

