Ads in my posts


I just read a notice from word press the site through which I post this blog. Occasionally they will be allowing ads to appear after some individual posts. They further advise if I see any ads I find to be offensive, let them know and they will remove them.

from my site I don’t see these. If you see any ads know I did not put them there. If any are offensive please let me know right away.

thanks

One Response to Ads in my posts

  1. Mel says:

    Like we’d have a problem speaking up? LOL I don’t think we’re a shy group of people, sir–we’ll gladly let you know.

    I know we’ve spent yearrrrssss on a ‘free’ website, which has always amazed me and made me happy. (who doesn’t like ‘free’!) I don’t know they’ve managed to do that for this long, frankly. But I’m not complaining that they did!

Leave a Reply

