Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Happy Mother’s Day


Happy Mother’s Day to all the wonderful Ladies that so deserve to be honoured on this special day set aside for you.
Being a mother, I am aware can often seem to be an endless and often thankless job. It some how seems sad that we need a date on the calendar to remind us to thank and honor those that have given so selflessly of themselves to you this day is dedicated.
I encourage all mothers as I will fathers in their turn to reflect back on their parenting over this past year. This is a special day on which appreciation should flow in both directions.
Happy Mother’s Day.

Get ready for it…… Are you ready for it. Here comes another “according to Bill” …. The way I see it based on the way I see the men around me and how they treat their wives. It is like EVERY is Mother’s Day. I can hardly wait to read the responses to that. Lol

2 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Betty says:

    Bill, thank you for your very special Mother’s Day post. Received roses from my husband today…..what a treasure he is (most of the time LOL) Looking forward to sharing dinner with our children and granddaughters this evening…I’m cooking ….hmmm!!

    Happy Mother’s Day Vi.

  2. Mel says:

    Awwwww…. Thank you, sir. And thank you for giving some credit to the fellas in the world. I’m clear–the absence of fathers in a child’s life isn’t a ‘good’ thing. Mom’s try extremely hard. And dad’s have more power in that life than they give themselves credit.
    I hope that came out like I intended it. LOL
    Quiet day for me–but a nice one. And I have tulips inside as a result!! 🙂 Can’t beat that!!
    *hugs*
    Mel, Ladies deserve to be treated as Queens everyday. Now what’s up, I put in that silly “according to Bill” trying to be funny expecting you ladies to be all over me. Although, it is true based on what I do see around me

Leave a Reply

