Dying Man’s daily Journal


I am feeling better. I am still experiencing the chest discomfort but having a degree of understanding of its cause and that it is not heart attack related is a great relief. Peace of mind is a wonderful thing. Does it make sense to say while the degree of discomfort is the same it is some how not as bothersome.
I am always so appreciative of all the comments left for me, be assured I do read each and everyone of them. I am so far behind in replying I know I can never catch up in responding to each individually as I often try. Please know each is read and appreciated.

One Response to Dying Man’s daily Journal

  1. Mel says:

    (423,629 hits)

    Yes, it makes sense to this one. I can contend with knowing–it’s the not knowing that magnifies the fear, which just complicates the circumstances.

    Happy Mother’s Day to Vi!
    (And to the daughters/daughters-in-laws.)

    And sir–take it easy today and enjoy your day with the women in your life, eh?
    (((((((((( Bill )))))))))))

Leave a Reply

