Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Not feeling sparky


I do read the comments and took note when it was said that my absences can at times cause worry. Causing worry to my friends is something I do not want so I will be trying to put in a regular appearance even if it is as today just to say I am not feeling all that well. Nothing serious just not feeling well

4 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Not feeling sparky

  1. Beatrice says:

    Bill,
    So sorry to hear that you are not feeling well! Sending prayers your way that you will be feeling much better very soon.
    Hugs and God Bless you

    I thank you so much

  2. Mel says:

    Awwwwww………see, there ya go again, being kind and considerate of the folks who care about you hugely. I bet that comes naturally to you, even! 😉

    Thanks for letting us know, sir.
    I’m not inclined to ‘worry’….*ahem* …..(much) *sigh
    k….but it’s only because I care about you and Vi deeply.

    *Hugs*

    Take care of you, sir.
    Rest, eh?

    hey Mel, rest is something I seem to be needing more and more of. Not to be worried but your concern is heart warming

  3. Dan says:

    If I were you I would not worry about posting to the blog unless you feel like it. After all it is your life and you should be able to enjoy as much of it as you can. You will not ever be able to please everyone so concentrate on pleasing yourself. On another note I agree with your decision about the person who complained about misspelled words and punctuations. People like that have no life, they spend their time looking for flaws in others while being blind to the big flaw in their own life. Who needs them? They will not be missed when they are gone.

    Hi Dan, I really want to thank you for stopping by. I thank you for this comment plus the one you left a while back the beautiful poem IF TOMORROW STARTS WITHOUT ME. That poem is beautiful and means a lot to me. I had meant to thank you back then but some how i just don’t seem to get every thing done as I would like when I would like. Memory guy then surfaces and I need a reminder. I thank you.
    As my physical limitations are dwindling I find more and more I need increased motivation to get this lazy butt of mine moving. I am using the blog for part of that.
    Thanks again my friend and i hope to hear more from you
    Bill

  4. rangewriter says:

    NO, on second thought, I don’t “like” that your not feeling well. I just meant that I “hear” and thank you.

Leave a comment