Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Read in 145 different countries


I have more to say on this but am pressed for time. WordPress the host site of the blog has sent out a year in review summary of the blog.

I am left speechless, in the past year this blog was read in 145 different countries.

Back later.

One Response to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Read in 145 different countries

  1. Mel says:

    145 countries?!
    Holy cow……
    That would blow ME away if it were on my little piece of cyber space. I’d be looking for a hidden link somewhere. *laughing*

    I bet that end of the year report was mind boggling for you. A couple gals on wordpress shared theirs and I thought it was a way cool thing for them to get.
    Just like I think it’s way cool you got one too!

    Feel better!!

Leave a Reply

