I am online should anyone wish to chat


I am online should anyone wish to chat. I will delete this post when I go off. Gone off line but have received comments so am leaving post up. If anyone is interested in chatting the mornings are usually the best time to find me online.

3 Responses to I am online should anyone wish to chat

  1. Hi Bill – I hope you take is EASY today and simply take time to smell the roses – – remember, you don’t have to till the ground, fertilize the dirt, or anything else…just take the beauty in today!!! You deserve it! Patti (

    This is a little self-talk because I woke up in panic knowing that I have a “taxes are due” deadline coming up!!!)

  2. Tomas says:

    Hello there.

    I found this blog by accident when I was googling. Keep your chin up my brother.

  3. Sorry… wish I had been around…
    Take gentle care.

Leave a Reply

