Dying Man’s Daily Journal – HAPPY BIRTHDAY


Today is a very special day in the family. It is my daughter Shauna’s birthday, Happy birthday Shauna, I am so happy,  so proud to have you as a daughter, I love you very much. A gentleman will never disclose a ladies age but I hope you have a great day.

Because it is Shauna’s birthday it is obvioulsy recognized as a special day, so special in fact that it is the day Vi’s grandson Seth decided to enter the world. It is a double bithday. Happy birthday Sethie you are my buddy.

OK, everyone be glad you are not here to have to actually listen to this.

“Happy bithday to you, happy bithday to you, happy birthday dear Shauna and Sethie, happy birthday to you.”

I actually did sing it while I was typing and it was hard on the ears.

3 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – HAPPY BIRTHDAY

  1. Mel says:

    Awwwwww….Happy Birthday Shauna!!

    And an equally happy birthday to Seth, too.

    🙂

    What a double blessed day!

    Thanks Mel

  2. souldipper says:

    A true gent you are, Bill. Now, of course, I’m very curious about Shauna’s age. I have Seth’s pegged! 😀

    Now you said it yourself, I am a true gent, so I will only give you a hint. On her cake there were more than 20 candles but less than 40. Hey Shauna I know you are going to read this sooner or later. Now I am memory guy but I do remember exactly when you were born. I watched you come into this world. What a day that was.

  3. Hilary says:

    Hi Bill .. so pleased you and Vi are able to celebrate Shauna’s birthday with her and the rest of your family too – as well as grandson Seth .. sounds like you have a wonderful relationship with them all … happy times – cheers Hilary

    Thanks Hilary, I am a lucky man and I know it and appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

