Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Updated me


I have receive a couple of messages telling me I haven’t changed my (I think it is called) avatar picture. Well there is a good reason for that, I don’t know how. way back when I started the blog, the picture I have on there was the most recent I had of myself. At that it was a couple of years old. On my about page for quite some time has been a more recent picture of an old goat and a cute chick. If you are curious check it out, I am sure you will immediatley be struck by the amazing likeness between Tom Cruise and myself. lol

I had planned a bigger post but life is getting in the way. Will try to add more to this or do a new post later.

4 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Updated me

  1. I bet Tom Cruise couldn’t do blog like you do 😉 Happy new year x

  2. Lenore Diane says:

    Good to hear from you Bill – whether a quick note or a longer story. Happy New Year!

  3. JUANITA says:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR, BILL & VI
    LOVE, JUANITA & FAMILY

  4. Mel says:

    Pshaw–you’re WAY taller than Tom Cruise.
    Just sayin’…..

    Happy New Year to you and Vi!
    I’ve decided it’s okay to still feel sad about Meg. And to do a random act or two in her honour and in your name–would be a good thing all the way around.
    It’ll lift some of the sadness for me and it’ll make someone’s day a bit less lonely and heavy. I’m all about that!

    ((((((((((( Bill ))))))))))))))))

    Ripples, dear friend–ripples……..

    <– matters to THIS one.

Leave a Reply

