Dying Man’s Daily Journal – MERRY CHRISTMAS


May all my dear blogging friends and any that may come accross this message have a wonderful Christmas. May this day be one of love and joyous giving. May that special feeling of warmth carry with you all through the upcoming year. I hope and pray all will take at least a few moments to recognize and appreciate the true meaning of this day.

14 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – MERRY CHRISTMAS

  1. Hi my friend I have a friend who has heart failure he lives with me I see his struggles
    And pain but i also see hope keep your faith in God he will continue tonsure then and bless you keep ur eyes on Jeaus not on ur problems and always rember fear is the opposite of faith God bless you and may u hang on tight to ur hopes and dreams my thoughts are with you roxy

    Hi Roxy, my thoughts and prayers go to your friend. I can be a struggle. It is my faith that has kept me going this far that and the prayers and support of so many of my blogging friends.
    Hope to hear from you again.
    Bill

  2. lypenner says:

    Merry Christmas Bill. I wanted to thank you for your blog post about stress and Christmas. It was a good word for me to “let things go” and not worry about what I wasn’t getting done. I ended up finishing school on Thursday (yes!) and then I spent 2 days actually feeling relaxed while buying some gifts. Best of the holidays to you and Vi and your loved ones. Many blessings to you and ditto to what Roxy just posted. -Lydia Penner

    Hi Lydia, nice to hear from you. Merry Christmas to you my friend. I am glad you were able to get in a few stress free days. School is out and I hope you are enjoying the break. I seem to remember us meeting in the chat room. Now, what was it we discussed about doing during the break.
    Have a great day.
    Bill

    • lypenner says:

      Yes, I haven’t forgotten our chat in the chat room! I am still in de-stress mode from work, but plan on contacting you over the holidays to drop by to say hi to you and Vi sometime. I think that’s what we had talked about. Does that still sound good?

  3. JUANITA says:

    Have a very Merry Christmas, filled with Love, Peace, and Joy.
    To You, Vi, and all your loved ones.
    Love Always & Forever, Juanita and family

  4. souldipper says:

    Merry Christmas to you, Bill and Vi. I look forward to giving this 2012 a good welcome with you.

  5. Betty says:

    Wishing you and Vi a very Merry Christmas and only good things for 2012.

  6. rangewriter says:

    Thank you Bill and best right back at you.

  7. Lenore Diane says:

    Merry Christmas, Bill!

  8. Cat says:

    Merry Christmas, Bill! Hope you and Vi had a good one.

  9. Mel says:

    I do hope that the holidays graced you with abundant love and peace.

    ((((((((( Bill and Vi ))))))))))

    Just know how very loved and cherished you are…..

  10. Hilary says:

    Hi Vi and Bill … Happy 2012 and days ahead … – it’s knowing you have the best right now …

    May all the peace be available to you and all who may be struggling with serious illness right now – to continue their journey unimpeded and loved beyond belief and this world ..

    With many thoughts to you all .. Hilary

  11. Mel says:

    Just checkin’ on ya.

    (((( Bill ))))

  12. BC says:

    Hello there Bill

    I hope you have a good one and I’m sorry about Meg. I am 43 and I found her posts very sobering.

    Cheers

    BC

  13. Deric says:

    I had a Wonderful Christmas with my wife and all of our kids together! THAT is what it’s all about! 🙂

Leave a Reply

