Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Prayers Please


I am sure that all that have followed the blog at all have read of my dear Aunt Isabel. I have learned that she is in the hospital with pneumonia. Prayers please

7 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Prayers Please

  1. Bruce Dyson says:

    Wow, the amount of material you have on here is amazing. It is a great gift that you are creating that will no doubt help may other that find themselves on this road. A road that we all will be on one way or another.
    Bruce

  2. I will for sure say a prayer for her and my thoughts are often with you.

  3. Mel says:

    Awwwwwww… I hope she gets to feeling better soon.

    *sending prayers and healing thoughts*

  4. Cat says:

    I wish Aunt Isabel a speedy recovery. I’ll keep her in my prayers.

  5. rangewriter says:

    My heart is with you.

  6. Betty says:

    Wishing your dear Aunt Isabel a speedy recovery. Healing thoughts are going her way.

Leave a Reply

