Dying Man’s Daily journal – Let’s chat tomorrow


Thank  you to all that gave me hints and tips on using the chat room. Mel, I followed your links and think I have it. It seems to chat you have to sign in to the site. I am contacting Meebo to see if there is some way we can by-pass that step for the blog. Will see.

I see the message from our blogging friend Noel and have received a few emails asking when I would be on the chat site. Well I am going to do my best to be on-line tomorrow (Sunday). I am aiming for 10:00am and 5:00pm central standard time, which is my time here in Winnipeg. If those times work out for anyone, I will see you there. Be warned, I don’t think there is a spell checker, yikes

Just noticed this is post 966. that magic nmber of 1,000 isn’t that far away

3 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily journal – Let’s chat tomorrow

  1. souldipper says:

    Aha, Bill, I’ve always wondered about bankers without secretaries to keep you in line! 😀

  2. lypenner says:

    Sounds like you are finding your way in this new venture. I will try to pop by to see how things are going. I am writing report cards for school, so this will be a good diversion! 🙂

  3. Mel says:

    YEAH!!
    And darn…… It’s 9pm–I’m gonna hope you enjoyed being able to chat. I obviously missed it–which is okay. LOL I’m so darn wordy no one would be able to get a word in edgewise so it’s good I did miss it! 😉

    Next time, perhaps. I’ll work on keeping things short and to the point.

    *laughing* What are the odds of THAT happening!! 😉

Leave a Reply

