Dying man’s Daily Journal – Continued prayers please


Yesterday, I asked for prayers for 2 of my cousins, both battling cancer. I do thank all that have included them in their prayers and aske that those prayers please keep coming. As Judy prepares to leave this world, I know a door ways is opening with many waiting to welcome her to the next world.

I spoke with Maggie (Margaret) Judy’s sister, who live here just north of Winnipeg. She spoke of a need to be with family. I drove out and spent a part of the afternoon with her. No tears were shed but several times I could see she was on the verge. It is as I have said so many times tougher on the family. It is a sad time but at the same time a warm time, close .
This does seem to have shaken me a bit with thoughts of my own mortality.

2 Responses to Dying man’s Daily Journal – Continued prayers please

  1. souldipper says:

    I heard a man say today that when there is only “ache”, he sits wrapped in the wings of his angel. Hope you have the comfort of your belief, Bill.

    Much love to you. The trip must have taken a great whack of energy. May you recover easily.

  2. Mel says:

    (((((((((( Bill ))))))))))

    It’s good you went. For her, for you.
    Staying grounded in today, in what’s good and true isn’t always easy. Fear does strange things to me.

    Know people are praying……

    G-d’s taken very good care of His children–you included. I thank Him for that daily.

    (((((((((( Bill )))))))))))))

Leave a Reply

