Dying Man’s Daily Journal – No derogatory comments allowed.


This is directed to the individual that left me a comment and signed it as anymous.

Your comment was addressed to the board of directors of a specific organization and I am unclear as to why it would be posted here on my blog. It in no way pertains to me, my blog or the content of the blog.

Your comment contained some very serious allegations against a person that has in the past left comments here. This site is intended to be a safe haven for any and all that visit.. I can not and will not allow a comment to remain and have deleted it. I have absolutely no idea as the the accuracy of the issues raised. Your comment was addressed to the board of directors of an organization and that is where it should have been sent.

To air such accusations in a public forum such as this, I can only see as an attempt to damage the reputation of the individual involved as well as the organization itself.  I would suggest going forward if you make such accusations against anyone you have thew courage to sign your name to it.  To air such a grievance as you have in an totally unrelated forum such as this, I can only see as a form of character assassination. I have deleted the comment from the public web site but have it saved so it may be seen by the individuals involved should they wish.

To all be clear, I will not allow comments to stand that I view as an attack on anyone.

3 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – No derogatory comments allowed.

  1. Mel says:

    (((((((( Bill )))))))))

    And that’s a part of why I love ya.
    And why this remains a safe little community.

    (((((((((((((( Bill ))))))))))))))))

  2. Slamdunk says:

    Anonymous comments can be a headache to manage. Glad you have lots of patience.

  3. Irene says:

    Dear Bill,
    Thanks for keeping this a safe and accepting place. There aren’t that many of them left. It’s always safe to learn…even from our enemies.
    Thinking of you lots. Hope you’re able to enjoy the sunshine while it lasts, Wiseman.
    Irene

Leave a Reply

