Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Hospital


I guess I will be gone from the blogging scene for the next, I hope just short while.

When I saw my cardiologist a couple of weeks ago, he indicated some concern over something he detected in my neck?? He simply said some tests would be scheduled and I would be called shortly. I didn’t realize this meant hospitalization for a week or so.

He called and they want me there this morning so off I go. Hope to be back soon.

All are in my prayers.

9 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Hospital

  1. Mel says:

    ((((((((((( Bill )))))))))))

    Of course you’re in my prayers–you know how that goes with me…..

    And the physicians/nurses providing your care.
    And the lovely Vi…..cuz…..

    (((((((((( Bill )))))))))))))

  2. jel says:

    in my prayers too!

  3. Mary Elizabeth says:

    Sending prayers and healing energy.

  4. starlaschat says:

    AAWww, Hospital, shoot. Back on the prayer list you go!:+)

  5. regina says:

    sending prayers and good thoughts to everyone!:)

  6. planetcity1 says:

    prayers and best wishes for a speedy return…

  7. Betty says:

    Bill,

    So sorry to hear about this new development. My best wishes and prayers to you. I have not been at the computer much as my husband recently had quadruple bypass surgery…..all is going really well. I am now back and looking forward to your return.

  8. Irene says:

    Dear Bill,
    I haven’t had a chance to get here for about a week so I’m just now catching up. So sorry to hear of another “glitch”. However, think of it only as a stumbling block. Prayers for love and light and healing are sent your way, Wiseman.
    Irene

  9. Mel says:

    (((( Betty )))) Oh my. I’m relieved to hear all is well and your hubby is on the road to recovery. Take care of yourself, eh?

    ((((((((((((( Bill )))))))))))))))

    Had a ‘thinking of you’ moment.
    <– still sending prayers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

