Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Prayer for my brother please


Just had a call from my brother Eric. He had just received a phone call and learned my second brother Robin has had a heart attack. I really know none of the details other than at this time he is in the intensive care unit of the Dauphin Hospital. I called the hospital and all they could tell me is he had the heart attack and seems to be doing well at this time. I hope to learn more tomorrow

Prayers please.

4 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Prayer for my brother please

  1. Jennie says:

    Sorry to hear about your brother, Bill. I hope he is doing well and I will remember him in my prayers.

  2. Tasneem R says:

    Sure I’ll pray for Sir Robin . It’s very sad to hear such news about him .

  3. Jill says:

    I’ll be praying for him and for you.

  4. babychaos says:

    I’m sorry to hear that, I’ll be praying for him and you too…

    Take care you.

    Cheers

    BC

Leave a Reply

