Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Thank you for the Prayers


I thank all for the prayers and loving comments left after my post about young Miss Sadie. I am both pleased and relieved to say the cardiologist gave a thorough examination, several tests and announced her to be in fine health. He gave Lynelle a medical explanation for the murmur. I think Lynelle was just so over whelmed at the news Sadie was fine, she didn’t pay a lot of attention to the exact why. It is sufficient to know Sadie is fine. Thank God.

Yesterday, we were joined by Jason, Sadie’s daddy. This weekend will be a double celebration. Miss Sadie is fine and young Master Seth will be celebrating his 3rd. birthday.

I thank God, and I thank you all

PS. With having the company, I may not be on the computer as much as I would normally like to be. I have much to say about and to some of the comments received in the past few days. Please bear with me, I will get to them.

7 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Thank you for the Prayers

  1. jel says:

    Woo Hoo, that is great news!

  2. Jaymie says:

    Let the celebration begin!!

  3. planetcity1 says:

    I love good news; like Jaymie says, let the celebration begin. Have a great weekend, Bill. ๐Ÿ™‚

    (((((((Bill and his gang)))))))

  4. Mel says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚

    Well, that just made my morning….
    I’m glad…..beyond glad, even!

    You hug the stuffings outta ’em all, sir….go enjoy and eat cake.
    Happy Birthday to Master Seth.
    And have fun, sir!

    ((((( Bill )))))

  5. Tasneem R says:

    Well.. it’s the most fantastic news of the day ! I wish Miss Sadie all the happiness and good health in life . :-)))

    The Vitamin Personality Test
    What vitamin best describes your personality?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/vitamin-personality/vitamin-personality_instructions.asp

  6. summerrain63 says:

    Wonderful news….I so hate to hear of children ill so made me smile to hear all will be fine…enjoy the celebrations….

  7. Cat says:

    Wonderful news!

Leave a Reply

