Prayers Please


This morning I read a comment containing a very heart felt prayer request from a dear blogging friend of mine and of us all.

I know at times the comments are not always read so I give you Irene’s request:

Dear Bill,
I don’t normally do this, but here goes: Could I ask for some prayer help from you and all who stop by this place? I’ve got some huge challenges coming during the next few weeks that are scaring me right now. I’m not sure I’m ready for them or for their “after-effects”. I’m trying to put my trust in the right spots, but it’s not feeling so good at this stage of the game. I’ve been calling all angels hoping that things would settle in/down but it all seems like a jumble right now.
Thanks for listening, Wiseman.
Irene

I ask all for prayers please, Irene an email will be coming out to you this afternoon.

Bill

7 Responses to Prayers Please

  1. Jennie says:

    Dear Irene,

    I am praying that you will find comfort and strength as you face the challenges before you.

    God is bigger than your problems. He will always be with you and he holds you in his care.

    May peace which passes understanding be with you now and always.

    Jennie

  2. jel says:

    hang in there Irene,

    in my thoughts and prayeres

    sending ya a ((((flybyugging))))

  3. planetcity1 says:

    Irene:
    Lighting candles, saying prayers. May you feel the Warmth and Light.

  4. Cat says:

    Prayers and hugs being sent!

  5. Jo Hart says:

    Hi Irene, My love, thoughts and Prayers are with you whilst you go through this struggle. May the angels lift you when things get bumpy and may they embrace you when you feel like no one else is there. You have always been a wonderful support for everyone here on the blog when we have needed prayer requests, so now it’s our turn to show you how much you mean to us, and we are here for you just as much as you have been for us. You will be in my thoughts & prayers.

  6. Betty says:

    Irene….My prayers and thoughts are with you as you face your challenges. Try and look beyound this rough time when things once again will be better. I read this blog all the time, and have been inspired by all who participate. Irene I also am facing some challenges (medical) and know how important support and prayer can be. This is the second go around for me, so I also count on family and friends to pray for me again. I can feel the peace & comfort overcome me. I agree with Jennie, when she says God is bigger than your problems and he is always there for you.

  7. Mel says:

    ((((((( Irene ))))))))))))

    *sending my better angels*

    Thinking of you…….

    (((((((((((( Jo ))))))))))))))

    *sending prayers and positive thoughts to you in your new adventures*

Leave a Reply

