Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Prayer Request


I receive many emails. From friends, blogging friends, from many people. Often, I do share some of the inspirational sayings etc. that those messages contain. What I will never post is personal and private information shared with me. At times these messages contain deeply personal information that is private and I respect that.

I am today requesting prayers for a person I will only identify as J.

Yesterday, I received an email from J requesting my prayers for what could be a difficult time ahead. “burdens are lightened by prayers”

I ask please for prayers to ease the burden J faces.

6 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Prayer Request

  1. jel says:

    will do !

    in thought and prayer J

  2. Irene says:

    Dear Bill,
    I’ll get right on it!
    Have a great long weekend, Wiseman!
    Irene

  3. Jo Hart says:

    Many prayers for J being sent that way. Whatever they face, may they feel the angels wings wrapped around them.

    I received an email from a really good friend of mine and he said this most beautiful line and I want to share it with you.

    “Keep holding on to your dreams & remember the soul knows things that the mind will never know because the soul is not contaminated by doubt.”

    How powerful is that!! Just a little something I wanted to share with you all.

  4. Mel says:

    *sending prayers and positive thoughts*

    ((((((((((((( J )))))))))))))))))

  5. Henri says:

    I was beginning my day wallowing in self pity, till I checked in on you.

    More prayers and positive thoughts for J 🙂
    (((((((((((J))))))))))

  6. Keeping J in our prayers. We sent a prayer request to the Church of the Holy Sepulcher in the Holy Land thanks to http://HolyLandPrayer.com

    God bless.

Leave a Reply

