Dying man’s Daily Joural – I’m Back


Got my computer back and it is working better than ever. I’ve missed my daily visits with all of my blogging friends.

Getting the computer done was more of an issue than I had expected, will write about it and the Earth Angel that got me back on track.

I have an amazing number of messages left here which I will be getting to over the next few days, also have more than 170 emails. It will take time but I will get to each one.

Plan on having a regular post up tomorrow.

5 Responses to Dying man’s Daily Joural – I’m Back

  1. Mel says:

    Ah. THERE you are. 🙂

    Welcome back, sir. I’ll patiently await the next posting.
    Now–is that before or after the 170 emails? *laughing*
    I could be waiting a bit longer, huh? 😉

  2. ceeque says:

    Hi Bill, welcome back to the world of computers, hope everything is ok now with your system … just plod on thru` the emails at your leisure, I look at computers this way, they`re supposed to make life easier so I`m not rushing anything!
    Hope you and Vi are both ok …

  3. Jo Hart says:

    Take you time Bill – no rush….. Tomorrow would be great 🙂 Just joking!!!

  4. Jennie says:

    Thank heaven you’re back Bill. I was starting to think I would have to cheer myself up without your help. 😉

  5. Irene says:

    Dear Bill,
    So glad to have you back! Sure hope all is well with you, your family, and your computer!!
    Praying for you always, Wiseman.
    Irene

Leave a Reply

