Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Special Visit


Just a quick update to let everyone know I am doing well,
Saturday I got on a plane and flew away to a magical place. Why is is magical, well it is because there are 2 beautiful little princesses that live here.
Some would call them my grand daughters and that they are, lucky me. But they are also the princesses of my heart.
Will try to post updates on my precious visit.

6 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Special Visit

  1. MarcyWebb says:

    Hi, Bill. I look forward to reading about your trip. Glad you are well, and are able to enjoy the blessings of travel and family.

  2. Irene says:

    Dear Bill,
    Special hello to the beautiful wee princesses!!! Sure was glad to hear that all is well with you and that you were in shape to travel–brave soul!! Belated Easter wishes to you and the whole family. Enjoy, Wiseman!!!
    Irene

  3. Jo Hart says:

    Bill – wishing you a magical time with your girls (princesses). Every moment is precious and special.

    I would like to thank everyone for their kind words and prayers that went out to my dear friend Tanya. The saddness has been overwhelming, but Tanya sends so much gratitude for everyone who has been praying for her and her family.

    We unfortunately have not found Jason, and it looks like that is how the Good Lord above intends it to be. They say he works in mysterious ways, so I hold hope that their is a specific reason as to why that is to be.

    Again sincerely from the bottom of my heart, I would like to thank everyone, and especially you Bill for allowing your blog be a safe place for us all, and to share our achievements and dispair with you on all levels. Again if I could ordain you, you would be ST Bill.

    Enjoy your time with your family Bill, there will be treasured memories made.

  4. Mel says:

    Oh Bill…..I’m thrilled for them….and for you and your kiddo!

    What a wonderful Easter gift for everyone!!

    (((((((( Bill )))))))

    You enjoy your princesses–and your Queen, of course.

    Hug ’em lots–and dole out plenty of those special kisses. 🙂

  5. Cat says:

    Jo, I’m so sorry to hear that Jason has not been found. His family has been in my thoughts and prayers and will continue to be.

  6. Jo Hart says:

    Thank you Cat for your kind words. It is so much appreciated.

Leave a comment