Condolences to family


My thoughts and prayers go out to my dear Aunt Isabel and family. All are mourning the passing of Aunt Isabel’s much loved sister Mabel. You are all in our thoughts and prayers

For those of you that drove in from Alberta please have a save trip home.

3 Responses to Condolences to family

  1. Jo Hart says:

    My thoughts and prayers to Aunt Isabel and family. Such a saddening time, but something I like to reflect on is that we always have our treasured memories to re-unite us. Strength to you all and my deepest sympathies.

    Thank you Jo

  2. Jo Hart says:

    Bill I hope I didn’t offend with my notation yesterday. I don’t want you to stress over it. It was something that I found intriguing from the earlier post. My mouth has a habbit of going into gear before the brain, and I hope I haven’t caused you to stress over something that is more probable coincidence than anything else. It would never be my intention to hurt you in any way.

    Hi Jo, no worries you haven’t stressed me in the slightest. I appreciate the comment it has me thinking. I truly am glad you left it for me. I always appreciate hearing from you.

  3. Mel says:

    Awwwww….I’m sorry to hear Aunt Isabel lost her sister. *sending out prayers*

    I do hope she’s taking care–and you as well.

Leave a Reply

