Doing Well


Just a quick update to let my friends all know I am doing well. Tired, sort of more a worn out kind of tired and not the sleepy kind. Although I seem to certainly getting enough sleep.
Still doing a little poking away at another post about my hospital stay. Although the more I think on it I may share a hypothetical story about a hypothetical man. lol. That being of course so as to not make any real man that I would know of look like a bit of an idiot.

3 Responses to Doing Well

  1. Mel says:

    Hypothetical man, eh?

    ((((((((((((( Bill ))))))))))))))

    You just be taking it easy, sir!
    We ain’t goin’ nowhere.

  2. serendipity hopeful says:

    Glad you’re back. Do take care.

  3. Irene says:

    Dear Bill,
    Hypothetical??? I think not!!! Take it easy and take it slow. Love and light sent your way, Wiseman.
    Irene

Leave a Reply

