Dying Man’s Daily Journal – I’m Back


I am back at home. I thank so many for the prayers and good wishes sent my way during my hospital stay. A special thank you to the doctors, nurses and staff of unit 6 on the 5th floor of Seven Oaks Hospital, you were all so wonderful.

Over the next few days I will be relaying some of my stories of my hospital stay.

I am doing fine just feeling really tired. Having a heart attack does seem to suck the energy right out of you. Hospital time did give me more time to just reflect on my life, life in general and even more than ever realize and appreciate what a lucky man I am.

Thank you to all

4 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – I’m Back

  1. Mel says:

    (((((((((( Bill )))))))))))) ((((((( Bill )))))))
    ((((((((((((( Bill )))))))))))) ((((Bill))))
    ((((((Bill)))))) (((((((((((Bill)))))))))))))
    (((((((((((( Bill )))))))))))))) ((((((Bill))))))

    🙂

    Now–REST, dangit!

    BOY are we all glad to hear from your whining little self! 😉

    <– is very, very, VERY glad

  2. dobegil says:

    Welcome home! Now get some rest!!

  3. Irene says:

    Dear Bill,
    We’re all so happy to have you home again. Please don’t feel obligated to post anything…rest…We’ll putter around and wait patiently for you to build up strength and energy. “We stand taller with someone on our shoulders.” Praying for you, Wiseman.
    Irene

  4. Venus says:

    Oh Bill, I just checked my email. I’m so glad you’re back home. For someone I only know through the internet you have such a special place in my heart. Much love and prayers for you and your family. Get some rest. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

