Dying Man’s Daily Journal – New Year wish for all


“May the very best day in you past, be not nearly as good as the worst day in your future.”

6 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal – New Year wish for all

  1. Sharon xx says:

    Aww Bill, nice sentiment ~ and the very same right back at ya xx. Am just doing my ‘New Year’ rounds and thought I’d pop in on you to make sure you’re doing okay?? Think of you often. May the year ahead be full of love, peace, hope and happiness for you Bill.

    with love

    Sharon xx

  2. Irene says:

    Dear Bill,
    At this time of year I like to use the start, stop, keep method of re-setting my focus for the year:
    1. I’ll start letting people be who they are without trying to change them. If I can bend, then I won’t break, right?
    2. I’ll stop complaining so vehemently about almost everything. It is the way it is for a purpose, I’m sure.
    3. I’ll keep exercising until I reach my goal of running 5K.
    Pretty basic stuff–nothing fancy. But can I remember to start, stop, keep when I need to? That’s the question!! Mother Theresa said, “God does not expect us to succeed, he expects that we will try.” I’ll try.
    Happy New Year, Wiseman.
    Irene

  3. novice101 says:

    Bill,

    Happy New Year!

    2009 may have its moments of surprises, challenges, triumphs, tribulations, highs and lows but through our combined efforts we can leave our marks on it.

    We can all make our small contributions to make this year a better year. Let the cumulative effect works its wonder, we just have to come together.

    http://novice101.wordpress.com/2008/12/31/a-brand-new-year-start-of-fresh-new-hopes/

  4. Mel says:

    ((((((((((((((( Bill )))))))))))))))))

    Peace.
    Love.
    Happiness.

    Yours in abundance, every day!

    Welcome to 2009, sir!

  5. Happy New Year dear friend. I read your resoulotions and I want to spend more time with our heavenly Father as well. I am saying prayers for you and think of you often.
    love nita

  6. Juanita says:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH, BILL AND MAY THE SAME BE FOR YOU.
    LOVE, JUANITA

Leave a Reply

