Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Weekend


Recovered post

May 2, 2008 8:24 AM

Dying Man’s Daily Journal – Weekend

from Dying mans daily journal by Bill Howdle
Will be away for the weekend on a family visit. Just to let all blogging friends know, there is no need for concern.

A question to all. From the new stats available here on the administators site I am able to see my post on Learned Helplessness is one of my most read posts. Yet I have had very few comments left on that post. Is it I am so far off in my thinking that it doesn’t warrant a comment or as several have indicated, is it that it hits to close to home for many? I am curious, I don’t know. I have no experience in this area. An area I see as being such a wide spread problem in our world, and I am trying to understand or at least get a little understanding of it. Feed back would be appreciated, if I am wrong in my thinking please feel free to correct me, so I can indeed get a better understanding.

Leave a Reply

