Happy Birthday Vi


Happy birthday to my dear sweet Vi, the cutest chick this side of anywhere and everywhere

10 Responses to Happy Birthday Vi

  1. mark lowe says:

    Happy birthday Vi have a great day love Mark Lucy & kids :) :) :) xxxx

    thank you,
    Vi

  2. Betty says:

    Hi Bill, Please wish Vi a very Happy Birthday. Have a great day together.

    I also want to wish only positive results from Vi’s surgery tomorrow….and a very speedy recovery.

    Bill take care as I know how difficult it can be the one waiting for a loved onne to go through surgery.

    Thanks Betty. I have faced open heart surgery, different procedures, yet I am more stressed over this thing of Vi’s than I was with any of that
    Bill

  3. Mary says:

    Happy Birthday Vi and you will see mannnny more birthdays to come. Everything will be just fine tomorrow…God willing and He will. Take care Bill and I will do my part of the praying too. Love yas. Mary and all the rest.
    Thanks for the well wishes. I feel that I’m doing well. Not something I’d like to do again but glad it’s over with. Just plan to recuperate quickly,I hate being an invalid. Luv u Vi

  4. NSC says:

    Sending strength, patience, and that special kind of energy waiting in hospitals requires…

  5. M T McGuire says:

    Happy Birthday Vi! Have fun.

    cheers

    MTM

  6. M T McGuire says:

    And best of luck tomorrow too!

  7. Mel says:

    Hoping things went well, Bill.
    I’ll delay offkey singing out of respect for the healing.

    Thinking of the two of you….

  8. Cat says:

    A belated happy birthday to Vi! I hope her surgery went smoothly and that her recovery is progressing nicely. i will keep you both in my thoughts and prayers.

  9. Hilary says:

    Hi Bill – with thoughts to Vi and I hope she enjoyed her recent birthday … and I too hope Vi’s surgeries have been successfully accomplished …

    With thoughts to you both – your posts really encourage us to look at life differently … all the very very best in these coming days – Hilary

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 250 other followers

