Dying Man’s Daily Journal


384,857 hits, I am at a loss for words. From the administrators site here I used to be able to see the number of hits right there. They have changed it some how and to see them I have to go some where else and well just haven’t bothered. Today while responding to a comment I noticed the number. I am beyond shocked. I just thank all that have taken some of their precious time to visit with me. What also surpised me was there is a map that shows which countries the hits are coming from. They are coming from all over the world. I am humbled. I am so grateful for the many many prayers that have come with those hits. I am sure they have had a large part in keeping me going. THANK YOU

I am feeling better and better, sure am glad to get this past 4 or 5 months behind me.

There is something I realized a long time ago. The world does not revlove around me or you for that matter. Huh, go figure lol. We are blessed to be able to share this planet with about 6.5 billion other people. It would be a pretty lonely place without them and the world does not revlove around anyone of them either. More to say but have to lie down

3 Responses to Dying Man’s Daily Journal

  1. rangewriter says:

    We are all like stars in the sky. But think of how many stars you have connected with. You’ve gotta feel good about that…even if you don’t feel good about anything at the moment. Congratulations, Bill.

    Thank you but that number more shocks or amazes me, I am very grateful to all that visit.
    Bill

  2. Gerdur says:

    I am in Iceland and I visit your blog . :=) Gerður in Iceland.

    Hello Gerdur, I thank you for your visit and comment all the way from Iceland
    Bill

  3. Melanie L Bowen says:

    Hi there!

    I have a quick question about your blog! Please email me when you get a chance.

    Melanie

    Hi Melanie and welcome to the blog. Please feel free to ask me any questions right here.
    Bill

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers

